T & M Logo

Industrial Design Engineering Construction Managment

 

Small White Logo

 

Contact | Services | Location

 

 

 

 

Get In Touch With T & M Design

 

Contact

Title

Email Address

Cory McNabb

Office Manager

cory@tandmdesign.com

Bill Thacker

Construction Manager

bthacker@tandmdesign.com

Chad Porfily

Sr. Designer

porfily@tandmdesign.com  

Travis Langdon

Project Manager 

tlangdon@tandmdesign.com 

Teresa Watts

Training Coordinator

watts@tandmdesign.com

Abraham Jaimes

Project Manager

ajaimes@tandmdesign.com

 


 

Home | Contact | Services | Location


T & M Design, Inc.

25415 NE 150th Ave. Battle Ground, WA 98604
Office 503-810-9664 • Mobil 503-939-7660 • Fax 360-687-9006

Home Button

Structural Button

Electrical Button

Mechanical Button

Training Button

Design Button